ANTS News and Discussion Forum

New ANTS member from Indonesia

New ANTS member from Indonesia

by Deleted user -
Number of replies: 8
Dear All members,

My name is Edi Sampurno, a new member from Indonesia. I am very happy to become a member of ANTS. I work as a nursing lecturer at Alma Ata Institute of Health Science, Yogyakarta, Indonesia. My membership application was approved on August this year and my motivation of joint ANTS is because I think that this organisation is the right place to build my professional network. As a lecturer I need community that underpinning my research interest and my future career. Could you please all members give me assistance and information if there is research opportunities.

Thank you

Edi Sampurno
In reply to Deleted user

Re: New ANTS member from Indonesia

by Christine Taylor -

Lovely to hear from you. It would be very interesting to hear how nurse education differs in Indonesia compared to Australia. Perhaps you may wish to share some information with us when you have time.

Dr Christine Taylor

University of Western Sydney

In reply to Christine Taylor

by Deleted user -
Dear Dr Christine Taylor,

I would say thank you for everything that I could not say here and of course I wish able to share about how is nursing education in Indonesia. 

Edi Sampurno
In reply to Deleted user

by Melissa Bloomer -

Hi Edi

I would like to communicate with you more via email.  can you please email me at melissa.bloomer@monash.edu

Thanks

Melissa

ANTS eBulletin Editor

In reply to Melissa Bloomer

by Deleted user -
Dear Mellisa,

It is very lovely to hear from you to communicate with me. I will send an email to you soon.

Edi Sampurno
In reply to Deleted user

by Colleen Bell -
Hi Edi
Welcome to the ANTS network. I would like to hear about your research and nursing interests. There are so many different areas for nurse teachers to investigate it would be great to hear about the ones that are important for you in Indonesia.