ANTS News and Discussion Forum

nomination to ANTS Tasmania Branch

Re: nomination to ANTS Tasmania Branch

by Sandra Campbell-Crofts -
Number of replies: 0

The ANTS Tasmania call for nominations has now closed.

7 nomination forms for the Branch Committee have been received.

Julie Porter

Amanda Reilly

Yvonna Zuydam

Andrew Saint

Annette Marlow

Rosie Green

Andrea Miller

These ANTS members are to be congratulated for coming forward.   Nominations will remain for one more week to allow members to object.  If there are no objections by Friday 3rd August, the committee will be deemed to have been formally elected to the postions of ANTS Tasmania Branch Committee.

Sandra Campbell-Crofts.